Skip to content

eFashion Dream Star Rotating Projector Lamp

December 21, 2012

This lamp arrived with the package torn.. It worked for less than one minute on battery it does work on USB only now. It is very flimsy and CHEAP!!! I guess I got what I paid for. I bought this as a Christmas gift for our autistic grandson to help him fall asleep. Now I am shopping for one that will actually work. There is no return info and the box is written all in Chinese and it was shipped from China to me! The only reason I gave it one star is because I had to to write this…… …
Pioneer Elite BDP-23FD | Silhouette Cameo Wall Art Starter Bundle | Panasonic DMP-BD70V Blu-ray Disc/VHS Multimedia Player | Cheetah Mounts APTMM2B Flat Screen TV | LG LSB316 280W Sound Bar | 3D Blu-ray Disc Player | Montauk Rocks A Richard Siberry Film | VIZIO VHT215 Home Theater Sound Bar | Yamaha BD-S1900BL Blu-ray Disc Player | NEW Oringinal INSIGNIA TV Remote NS-RC02A-12 | Philips HTS3251B/F7 Home Theater | Insignia NS-WBRDVD Connected Blu-Ray Player | Sanyo DP19647 DP19648 DP19649 DP26640 DP26649 | Excelvan ELM327 v1.5 Bluetooth Mini Small | Pioneer BDP-430 3D Blu-ray Disc Player | Sony BDP-S390 Blu-ray Disc Player | Polk Audio RM705 5.1 Home Theater | Marantz UD5005 Blu-Ray Disc Player | Sabrent HDMI to Composite/S-Video Converter 3RCA | Philips HTS3051BV Blu-ray Home Theater System | VGA/Audio to HDMI Converter | eFashion Dream Star Rotating Projector Lamp |

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a comment